Finishing and printing

In order to give the well-formed injection moulded parts their unmistakable appearance afterwards, a wide range of finishing processes are available. With tried and tested processes such as galvanic refinement, very sophisticated design elements can be created which give your products that special touch.


 

REFINING PROCESS

 

We would be pleased to show you the possibilities to optimize your products with a perfect finish. Choose between chrome plating, gold plating, painting or printing of components - we will be happy to inform you in order to determine the most suitable process for plastic finishing.

 

 

Painting 

Both design and functional surfaces are coated with specially adapted paint systems according to customer requirements. The coatings are applied according to design specifications or as functional parts. Functional surfaces such as "soft touch" or EMC protection (electromagnetic shielding) can give the part the necessary functionality in the application. In addition, paintwork can also be used as scratch or weather protection.

Galvanic refinement  

Galvanic finishing produces parts with a metallic surface. These surfaces can, for example, be designed like shiny or matt chrome. Other metallic surfaces such as nickel or gold are also possible.

Printing 

Printing offers you a wide range of design options - from simple single-colour printing to multicolour printing. We use pad printing, screen printing and the hot stamping process for the inscriptions/printing.

Please consider the following, no matter whether it is a high-quality furniture part or an injection moulded part - only the combination of a functional design, high-quality materials, precisely manufactured parts from the production, paired with an appealing finish ultimately makes the difference - this is what we understand by quality. 

When all these characteristics are fulfilled, one can speak of a perfect product. 

Phone       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG

Veredelung und Bedrucken

Um den wohlgeformten Spritzgussteilen nachträglich das unverkennbare Aussehen zu verleihen, stehen Ihnen die unterschiedlichsten Verfahren der Veredelung zur Verfügung. Mit altbewährten Verfahren wie einer Galvanischen Veredelung, können sehr anspruchsvolle Designelemente erzeugt werden, welche ihren Produkten die besondere Note verleihen.


 

VERFAHREN ZUR VEREDELUNG 

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten um ihre Produkte mit einem perfekten Finish zu optimieren. Wählen Sie zwischen Verchromen, Vergolden, Lackieren oder Bedrucken von Bauteilen – wir informieren Sie gerne um das passende Verfahren der Kunststoffveredelung zu ermitteln.

Lackierung

Design- aber auch funktionelle Oberflächen werden ganz nach Kundenwusch mit speziell abgestimmten Lacksystemen beschichtet. Die Lackierungen kommen dabei aus Designvorgaben oder als Funktionsteil zum Einsatz. Funktionelle Oberflächen wie „Softtouch“ oder EMV-Schutz (Elektromagnetische Abschirmung) können dem Teil die nötige Funktionalität in der Anwendung geben. Lackierungen können darüber hinaus auch als Kratz- oder Witterungsschutz eingesetzt werden.

Galvanische Veredelung

Bei der Galvanischen Veredelung entstehen Teile mit metallischer Oberfläche. Diese Oberflächen können beispielsweise wie Chrom glänzend oder matt gestaltet werden. Es sind aber auch andere metallische Oberflächen wie Nickel oder Gold möglich.



Bedruckung

Die Bedruckung bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten – vom schlichten Einfarbendruck bis hin zur mehrfarbigen Bedruckung. Bei uns kommen für die Beschriftungen/ Bedruckungen der Tampondruck, der Siebdruck und das Heissprägeverfahren zum Einsatz.

Bedenken Sie folgendes, egal ob es sich um ein hochwertiges Möbelteil oder ein Spritzgussteil handelt – erst die Kombination eines funktionellen Design's, hochwertige Materialien, präzise gefertigte Teile aus der Produktion, gepaart mit einer ansprechenden Veredelung macht letztlich den Unterschied - das verstehen wir unter Qualität. 

 

Wenn all diese Eigenschaften erfüllt sind, kann man von einem perfekten Produkt sprechen. 

Telefon       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG