Beratungsgespräch - Händeschütteln

Full conception and support of your plastics project

Plastic parts have to meet ever higher standards - especially in areas such as microelectronics or medical technology. We achieve these standards with modern injection molding machines and our many years of know-how. Molded parts are produced exactly according to required guidelines and convince in quality and cost efficiency.


Cost efficiency

  • Flat and lean structures without excessive overhead and thus short decision-making paths

  • Project organization adapted to customer needs and industries

  • High degree of automation in production, through consistent digitalization and use of robots

  • In-house toolmaking

  • Utilization of synergies and resources of the aXpel Group, e.g. logistics or packaging


Quality

  • Standardized quality management according to ISO-9001

  • Sampling and approval processes adapted to requirements

  • Zero-defect strategy in production

  • Continuous improvement process and involvement of employees

  • Consistent and effective training management for employees and key positions

 

car-detail_edited.jpg
engineering_edited.jpg
cooling-system-or-water-hose_edited.jpg

What we do for you

  • We conduct a thorough feasibility analysis on your injection molded part

  • Enthusiastic about your project, we find a manufacturing solution tailored to your needs and accompany you through every phase of your product life cycle - from the development process to the end-of-life scenario.

Quality through experience

Your mere idea of your end product is enough to start a project with us. We can fill gaps in production engineering product and process development through our decades of experience.

 

No plastics engineering challenge is too big for us. We always find the right process, the ideal material, the correctly designed tool and, last but not least, the optimum solution for assembling and finishing your plastic part. All this from a single source.

Individual advice

With us, you will experience individual advice tailored to your needs. At every step on the way to your series part made of plastic, we pay attention to your requirements and wishes. We see ourselves as your constructive partner.


Our claim: Tailor-made solutions that guarantee high-quality molded parts and thus your success.

Solutions with
fiber composite materials

Do you need advice from a specialist in the field of fiber composites? Then it's worth working with our sister company aXpel composites. Since 1962, they have been processing fiber-reinforced plastics into technical molded parts (e.g. formwork, housings, vehicle parts, insulators, etc.) for various branches of industry - especially medical technology. For aXpel composites even larger series are no problem.


axpel-composites.com

Beratungsgespräch - Händeschütteln

Vollumfängliche Konzeption und Begleitung Ihres Kunststoff-Projekts

Kunststoffteile müssen immer höheren Standards gerecht werden – besonders in Bereichen wie der Mikroelektronik oder Medizinaltechnik. Diese Standards erreichen wir mit modern ausgestatteten Spritzguss-Maschinen und unserem langjährigen Know-how. Formteile werden exakt nach geforderten Richtlinien hergestellt und überzeugen in Qualität und Kosteneffizienz.

Kosteneffizienz

  • Flache und schlanke Strukturen ohne übermässigen Overhead und damit kurze Entscheidungswege

  • Den Kundenbedürfnissen und Branchen angepasste Projektorganisation

  • Hoher Automatisierungsgrad bei der Produktion, durch konsequente Digitalisierung und Einsatz von Robotern

  • Eigener Werkzeugbau

  • Nutzung von Synergien und Ressourcen der aXpel group wie z.B. Logistik, oder Verpackung

Qualität

  • Standardisiertes Qualitätsmanagement gem. ISO-9001

  • Den Anforderungen angepasste Bemusterungs- und Freigabeprozesse

  • Null-Fehler-Strategie bei der Produktion

  • Kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess und Einbindung der Mitarbeiter

  • Konsequentes und effektives Schulungsmanagement für Mitarbeiter und Schlüsselpositionen

car-detail_edited.jpg
engineering_edited.jpg
cooling-system-or-water-hose_edited.jpg

Was wir für Sie tun

  • Wir führen eine gründliche Machbarkeitsanalyse zu ihrem Spritzgussteil durch

  • Begeistert für Ihr Projekt finden wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Fertigungs-Lösung und begleiten Sie in jeder Phase Ihres Produktelebenszyklus – vom Entwicklungsprozess bis hin zum End-of-Life-Szenario.

  • Wir hören nicht beim Spritzgiessen ihres Kunststoffteils auf. Nachbearbeitung, Veredelungen und Montage sind nachgelagerte Prozesse – alles aus einer Hand.

Qualität durch Erfahrung

Ihre blosse Vorstellung von Ihrem Endprodukt reicht aus, um mit uns ein Projekt zu starten. Lücken in der fertigungstechnischen Produkte- und Prozessentwicklung können wir durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung füllen.

 

Keine kunststofftechnische Herausforderung ist uns zu gross. Wir finden immer das passende Verfahren, den idealen Werkstoff, das richtig ausgelegte Werkzeug und nicht zuletzt auch die optimale Lösung für Montage und Veredelung ihres Kunststoffteils. Dies alles aus einer Hand.

Individuelle Beratung

Sie erfahren bei uns eine individuelle und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Beratung. Bei jedem Schritt auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Serienteil aus Kunststoff achten wir auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche. Wir verstehen uns als Ihr konstruktiver Partner.

Unser Anspruch: Massgeschneiderte Lösungen, die qualitätsstarke Formteile und damit Ihren Erfolg garantieren.

Lösungen mit Faserverbunds-werkstoffen

Benötigen Sie Beratung von einem Spezialisten im Bereich der Faserverbundwerkstoffe? Dann lohnt sich eine Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen aXpel composites. Seit 1962 verarbeiten Sie faserverstärkte Kunststoffe zu technischen Formteilen (z. B. Verschalungen, Gehäuse, Fahrzeugteile, Isolatoren, usw.) für verschiedene Industriezweige – insbesondere auch der Medizinaltechnik. Für aXpel composites sind auch grössere Serien kein Problem.

axpel-composites.com