Jobs

Prototypes

aXpel injection AG has many years of experience in toolmaking. Our highly trained team realizes the complete spectrum of tool construction from simple prototype tools to very complex series casting moulds of the highest quality. The tools are checked and serviced after each use to ensure continuous and faultless operation.

2K / 3K

Whether small series of 100 pieces or batch sizes with a production run of more than 10 million injection moulded parts - aXpel injection AG is a reliable partner. Each individual production order is divided into batches, which can be traced from raw material to the finished product. Subsequent processes such as the finishing of the injection moulded parts or the assembly of modules round off our versatile range of services.

Special procedure

Plastics technology offers numerous advantages - also in the filtration process. We support your endeavours to achieve innovative and economical aspects and help to develop filters that meet the defined requirements. Filter elements - overmoulded, clamped, welded and formed in thin-wall technology - this results in optimum solutions for a wide range of applications.

Welding

With vibration or ultrasonic welding, we offer our customers a suitable process for securely joining media-carrying components or glass fibre reinforced polyamides. The resulting weld seam is media-tight and highly pressure-resistant. Vibration welding is an alternative, especially for larger components, if they can no longer be welded with ultrasound.

Printing

A good design needs a perfect surface. Give your product that special touch with a surface finish, or improve its functionality with EMC (electromagnetic shielding) protection. No matter whether you decide to chrome-plate, paint or print on components - we will be happy to show you all the possibilities.

Processes

Efficient processes in production and logistics are of great importance to us. We offer our customers various procurement options, be it KANBAN, consignment stock or just-in-time. By using the most modern IT systems, we can fulfil their wishes and keep the procurement process as lean as possible.

Phone       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG

Telefon       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel gysi injection AG

Prototypen

Die aXpel gysi injektion AG verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung im Werkzeugbau. Unser bestens ausgebildetes Team realisiert das vollständige Spektrum des Werkzeugbaus vom einfachen Prototypenwerkzeug, bis hin zu sehr komplexen Seriengussformen in höchster Qualität. Die Werkzeuge werden nach jedem Einsatz kontrolliert und gewartet um laufend einen fehlerfreien Betrieb zu garantieren. 

2K / 3K

Ob Kleinserien von 100 Stück oder Losgrössen mit einer Auflage von mehr als 10 Mio. Spritzgussteilen - die aXpel gysi Injektion AG ist ein verlässlicher Partner. Jeder einzelne Produktionsauftrag ist in Chargen unterteilt, welche sich vom Rohmaterial bis zum fertigen Produkt rückverfolgen lassen. Die nachfolgenden Prozesse wie zB. die Veredelung der Spritzgussteile oder die Montage von Baugruppen runden unser vielseitiges Angebot ab.

Sonderverfahren

Die Kunststofftechnik bietet zahlreiche Vorteile – auch im Filtrationsprozess. Wir unterstützen Ihr Bestreben nach innovativen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten und helfen mit, Filter zu entwickeln, welche den definierten Anforderungen entsprechen. Filterelemente –umspritzt, geklemmt, geschweisst und geformt in Dünnwandtechnik – dies ergibt optimale Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen.

Mit dem Vibration- oder Ultraschallschweissen bieten wir unseren Kunden eine geeignetes Verfahren, um medienführende Bauteile oder glasfaserverstärkte Polyamide sicher zu verbinden. Die dadurch entstehende Schweissnaht ist mediendicht und hochgradig druckstabil. Vibrationsschweissen ist vor allem für grössere Bauteile eine Alternative, wenn diese mit Ultraschall nicht mehr schweissbar sind.

Schweissen

Ein gutes Design benötigt eine perfekte Oberfläche. Geben Sie ihrem Produkt den speziellen Touch mit einer Oberflächenveredelung, oder verbessern den Funktionsumfang mit einem EMV-Schutz (Elektromagnetische Abschirmung). Egal ob Sie sich für Verchromen, Lackieren oder Bedrucken von Bauteilen entscheiden – wir zeigen Ihnen gerne alle Möglichkeiten auf.

Bedrucken

Effiziente Prozesse in der Produktion und Logistik haben bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir bieten unseren Kunden verschiedenste Möglichkeiten der Beschaffung, sei es KANBAN, Konsignationslager, oder just-in-time. Durch den Einsatz modernster Informatiksysteme können wir ihre Wünsche erfüllen und den Beschaffungsprozess so schlank wie möglich halten.

Prozesse