Logistik - Ware wird verschoben

Logistics and Processes

When a part leaves the machine in the desired shape and has successfully passed the hurdles of quality assurance with us, another important process begins. The motto here is in the right place at the right time. Logistics is a part of our work that should not be underestimated. As a partner, our customers expect us to provide and deliver high-quality parts according to a wide variety of disposition models.

Logistics
Automated conveyor systems

Reliable delivery worldwide

​Regardless of which continents the deliveries are made to, the requirements are the same: high-quality injection molded parts are in demand all over the world - whether in Brazil, USA, Canada, Europe, China or Thailand. As a manufacturer of high-quality branded products for the international automotive industry, medical technology, petrochemicals and process engineering, we are required to deliver the produced parts on time.

Logistics according to your requirements

  •   Orders Individual order "just in time"  

  •   Framework call orders from the supply warehouse

  •   according to the Kanban principle

  •   Consignment warehouse

  •   Connection to supply chain processes

For a smooth exchange of data, we are available to our customers with various EDI connections (electronic data interchange) for joint processes. This perfects the logistics products and services. The processing of digital orders makes a significant contribution to achieving the goals. Every order is accompanied by a flood of forms, such as freight and customs papers, delivery documentation, delivery notes and invoices.

Aim and purpose

By continuously optimizing the individual processes and improving individual activities and activities, our primary goal is to increase performance as a whole.  

We want:

  • Save costs,

  • Increase service and flexibility and

  • improve transparency

 

This perfects the logistics products and services. The processing of digital orders makes a significant contribution to achieving these goals. Every order is accompanied by a flood of forms, such as freight and customs papers, delivery documentation, delivery notes and invoices.

Logistik und Prozesse

Wenn ein Teil die Maschine in der gewünschten Form verlässt, die Hürden der Qualitätssicherung bei uns erfolgreich hinter sich gebracht hat, beginnt ein ein weiterer wichtiger Prozess. Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort ist hier die Devise. Die Logistik ist ein nicht zu unterschätzender Teil unserer Arbeit. Unsere Kunden erwarten von uns als Partner die Bereitstellung und Lieferung der hochwertigen Teile nach verschiedensten Dispositionsmodellen.

 

ZUVERLÄSSIGE LIEFERUNG WELTWEIT

Egal in welche Kontinente die Lieferungen erfolgen, die Anforderungen sind gleich: Hochwertige Spritzgussteile sind weltweit überall gefragt –egal ob in Brasilien, USA, Kanada, Europa, China oder Thailand. Als Hersteller von qualitativ hochstehenden Markenprodukten für die international tätige Automobilindustrie, Medizinaltechnik, Petro-Chemie und Verfahrenstechnik sind wir gefordert die produzierten teile fristgerecht anzuliefern.



LOGISTIK NACH IHREN WÜNSCHEN

  •  Bestellungen Einzelbestellung „just in time“ 

  •  Rahmen- Abrufaufträge ab Bereitstellungslager

  •  nach dem Kanbanprinzip

  •  Konsignations-Lager

  •  Anbindung an Supply-Chain Prozesse

Für einen reibungslosen Datenaustausch stehen wir unseren Kunden mit verschiedenen EDI-Anbindungen (Electronical data interchange) für die gemeinsamen Prozesse zur Verfügung. Das perfektioniert die logistischen Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Das Abwickeln digitaler Aufträge trägt massgeblich zum Erreichen der Ziele bei. Zu jedem Auftrag gehört eine Formularflut, wie Fracht- und Zollpapiere, die Dokumentation des Zustellens, Lieferscheine und Rechnungen.

 

ZIEL UND ZWECK

Durch kontinuierliches optimieren der einzelnen Prozesse und verbessern einzelner Tätigkeiten und Aktivitäten ist es unser vorrangiges Ziel die Leistungsfähigkeit als gesamtes zu steigern.  

Wir wollen:

  • Kosten einzusparen,

  • Service und Flexibilität zu erhöhen und

  • die Transparenz verbessern

 

​Das perfektioniert die logistischen Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Das Abwickeln digitaler Aufträge trägt maßgeblich zum Erreichen dieser Ziele bei. Zu jedem Auftrag gehört eine Formularflut, wie Fracht- und Zollpapiere, die Dokumentation des Zustellens, Lieferscheine und Rechnungen.

Telefon       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG