Jobs

Solution concept

You are faced with the task of developing a component made of plastic. You need assistance in the technical implementation, the selection of materials and the manufacturing processes. Our competent team will work with you to develop a solution that meets your requirements and is economical.

Development

aXpel injection AG is your partner if you plan to develop and produce new products. As a competent partner with many years of experience and extensive knowledge in plastics processing, you can entrust us with the handling of your demanding project from A-Z.

Manufacturing process

The creation of one or more prototypes gives you additional security in an early phase of development. You get first impressions of design, function and feasibility. First tests show possible weak points. Discuss and develop further with your customers on the model of the prototype.

Quality

aXpel injection AG is able to manufacture products in small and medium series of batch sizes from 1'000 - 5'000'000 pieces in constant quality. Our optimized business processes allow us to keep lead times short. Our motto - quality at a fair price.

Sustainability

As a company we are required to think and act sustainably. If we want to be successful, we have to know our customers' needs better, be more innovative and better in sales. Motivated and committed employees and understand how to combine ecological goals in environmental and climate protection with the perception of new product and market potential.

Processes

Efficient processes in production and logistics are of great importance to us. We offer our customers various procurement options, be it KANBAN, consignment stock or just-in-time. By using a modern ERP system, we can realize their wishes and keep the procurement process as lean as possible.

Phone       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG

Telefon       +41 62 917 20 20

e-Mail   office.injection@axpel.com

©2019 aXpel injection AG

Lösungskonzept

Sie stehen vor der Aufgabe ein aus Kunststoff gefertigtes Bauteil zu entwickeln. sie benötigen Hilfestellung bei der technischen Umsetzung, der Materialauswahl und den Fertigungsverfahren. Unser kompetentes Team erstellt zusammen mit Ihnen, ein ihren Anforderungen entsprechendes sowie wirtschaftliches Lösungskonzept.

Entwicklung

Die aXpel injection AG ist Ihr Partner, wenn Sie planen neue Produkte zu entwickeln und zu produzieren. Als kompetenter Partner mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und grossem Wissen in der Kunststoffverarbeitung, können Sie uns mit der Abwicklung ihres anspruchsvollen Projektes von A-Z beauftragen.

Herstellverfahren

Die Erstellung eines oder mehreren Prototypen gibt Ihnen in einer frühen Phase der Entwicklung zusätzlich Sicherheit. Sie erhalten erste Eindrücke zu Design, Funktion und Machbarkeit. Erste Tests zeigen mögliche Schwachstellen auf. Diskutieren und Entwickeln Sie mit ihren Kunden am Modell des Prototypen weiter.

Qualität

Die aXpel injection AG ist in der Lage Produkte in Klein- und Mittelserien von Losgrössen ab 1‘000 – 5‘000‘000 Stück in gleichbleibender Qualität herzustellen. Unsere optimierten Geschäftsprozesse erlauben es uns, die Durchlaufzeiten kurz zu halten. Unser Motto - Qualität zu einem fairen Preis.

Nachhaltigkeit

Als Unternehmen sind wir gefordert Nachhaltig zu denken und zu handeln. Wenn wir Erfolgreich sein wollen, müssen wir die Kundenbedürfnisse besser kennen, innovativer und besser im Vertrieb sein. Motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeiter und verstehen es, die ökologischen Ziele im Umwelt- und Klimaschutz mit sowie der Wahrnehmung neuer Produkt- und Marktpotenziale zu vereinen.

Prozesse

Effiziente Prozesse in der Produktion und Logistik haben bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Beschaffung, sei es KANBAN, Konsignationslager, oder just-in-time. Durch den Einsatz eines modernen ERP-Systems können wir ihre Wünsche realisieren und den Beschaffungsprozess so schlank wie möglich halten.

Leistungsumfang